Borough of Bellefonte

Borough Directory

10.01.2008  |  Email This Page   |  Print This Page

How to CONTACT US:

Borough Office

236 W Lamb Street

Bellefonte, PA 16823

Phone: (814)355-1501

Fax: (814) 353-2315

boro@bellefonte.net
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Bellefonte Mayor

Kent Addis

236 W Lamb Street

Bellefonte, PA 16823

Phone: (814) 355-1501

Fax: (814) 353-2315

kaddis@bellefonte.net

Borough Manager

Ralph W Stewart

236 W Lamb Street

Bellefonte, PA 16823

Phone: (814) 355-1501

Fax: (814) 353-2315

Bellefonte Borough Police

236 W Lamb Street

Bellefonte, PA 16823

Phone: (814) 353-2320

Fax: (814) 353-2318

Bellefonte Borough Staff

Phone: (814) 355-1501

Don Holderman, Assistant Borough Manager

Kathy Stanton, Assistant to the Borough Manager

Barbi Watson, Utility Billing

Lori Walker, Finance Director

Russell Shuey, Building Code Official

Dallas Gallo, Zoning and Water Meters

Martha E. Hartle, Purchasing

Telephone

Extension     E-mail address

Ext 15 Mailto:dholderman@bellefonte.net

Ext 10 Mailto:kstanton@bellefonte.net

Ext 11 Mailto:bwatson@bellefonte.net

Ext 12 Mailto:lwalker@bellefonte.net

Ext 25 Mailto:rshuey@bellefonte.net

Ext 13 Mailto:dgallo@bellefonte.net

Ext 17 Mailto:mhartle@bellefonte.net

Wastewater Treatment Plant

615 Pleasant View Boulevard

Bellefonte, PA 16823

Phone: (814) 353-2327

Fax: (814) 355-8463

Bellefonte Borough Earned Income Tax Office

236 W Lamb Street

Bellefonte, PA 16823

Phone: (814) 355-1501 x 17

Fax: (814) 353-2315